www.nav4.co.uk

nav4adventure@gmail.com

Tel: 01768 864909

Mob: 07749 364248

training

Mountain Running Skills

Trail & Ultra Navigation

Events Safety Team

Guiding Tuition & Coaching

EVENTS

Tour de Helvellyn

Lakes Mountain 42

Pennine 39

OPEN EVENTS & COURSES – CALENDAR

Click on an event title for further details and registration – New dates added throughout the year:

Date Event   Location
Sat 18th February NAV4: ‘ Navigation for Numpties’ One day course Staveley

Lakes

Sat 11 March 2017 Navigation & MRS – Improvers One day course Longmynd

Shropshire

Sun 12 March 2017 Navigation and Mountain Running Skills One day course Shropshire

Longmynd

Sat 18 March 2017 The Daffodil Run or Walk Event Ullswater
Fri-Sun 24-26th March Mountain Running Essentials

– aka ‘Taming The Dragon’

Weekend

Training

Workshop

Llanberis

North

Wales

Fri 31st March 2017 Navigation and Mountain Running Skills One day course Staveley

Lakes

Sat 8th April 2017 Lakes Mountain 42 Event Lakes
Fri 14th April 2017 Dragon Training – One Recce / Workshop Ogwen

Snowdonia

Sat 15th April Dragon Training – Two Recce / Workshop PyP

Snowdonia

Sun 16th April Dragon Training – Three Recce / Workshop Beddgelert

Snowdonia

Mon 17th April Dragon Training – Four Recce / Workshop Dolgellau

N. Wales

Sun 23 April Navigation & Mountain Running Skills One day course Reeth

Swaledale

Fri-Sun 28-30 April NAV4 /OMMlite Weekend Workshop Weekend course Brecon

Beacons

Sat-Sun 1-2 July NAV4 / OMMlite Weekend Workshop Weekend course Surrey
Sat 8th July Pennine 39 / 24 Events Northern

Pennines

Fri-Sun

8-10 Sept

NAV4 / OMMlite Weekend Workshop Weekend

course

Hawes

Yorkshire

Fri-Sun 22-24 Sept NAV4: ‘Mountain Running Essentials’

– further details to follow

Weekend

Course

Venue tbc